Johnny Thunders
Bootlegging The Bootleggers

Link to image of cover

This is a legitimate release of a collection of bootleg recordings. Most of this is very good material and the sound is generally good. Johnny introduces most of the songs and you're bound to find something here that you like. If you're looking for bootleg recordings then you should start here because Johnny's estate gets some royalties off this.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. M.I.A.
  2. In Cold Blood
  3. I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
  4. Hit The Road Jack
  5. Personality Crisis
  6. Joey Joey
  7. Sad Vacation
  8. Little Queenie

Side B

  1. Pipeline
  2. Just Another Girl
  3. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
  4. As Tears Go By
  5. I Can Tell
  6. Wipe Out
Johnny Thunders - Bootlegging The Bootleggers
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP England 1990 Jungle FREUD30  
CD England 1990 Jungle FREUD30CD  

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001