Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers
D.T.K.+ L.A.M.F.

Link to image of cover

Reissue of 'D.T.K.' and 'L.A.M.F. (Revisited)' both on one CD. Includes a nice booklet and several good photos.

Track Listing:

  1. One Track Mind
  2. I Wanna Be Loved
  3. Pirate Love
  4. Let go
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. Can't Keep My Eyes On You
  7. Get Off The Phone
  8. All By Myself
  9. Chinese rocks
  10. Baby Talk
  11. Going Steady
  12. It's Not Enough
  13. I Love You
  14. Born To Lose
  15. Chinese Rocks
  16. All By Myself
  17. Let Go
  18. Can't Keep My Eyes On You
  19. I Wanna Be Loved
  20. Do You Love Me
  21. Get Off The Phone
  22. Going Steady
  23. I love You
  24. Born To Lose


Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers - D.T.K. + L.A.M.F.
Format Country Year Label Comments
CD France 1984 Jungle CDFREUD4  

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001