New York Dolls
Trash (Don't Take My Life Away)

Link to image of cover

This is a New Years eve show, 1973, from Detroit. It is taken from a radio broadcast so the quality is quite good. Nice version of Milkman by JT.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Personality Crisis
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Looking For A Kiss
  4. Who's The Mystery Girls
  5. Stranded In The Jungle
  6. Human Being

Side B

  1. Pills
  2. Trash
  3. The Milk Man
  4. Puss 'n' Boots
  5. Babylon
  6. Lone Star Queen
  7. Don't Start Me Talking


New York Dolls - Trash (Don't Take My Life Away)
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP France 1974 Desdemona bootleg

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001