Johnny Thunders & Cosa Nostra
Hey Man, Where Is My Guitar?

Link to image of cover

This bootleg was recorded in Näs Sweden on June 17, 1983 with the Cosa Nostra band.

This was recorded on the same tour as So All Alone and Cosa Nostra Never Sleeps.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Pipeline
  2. In Cold Blood
  3. Personality Crisis
  4. Who Needs Girls
  5. Sad Vacation
  6. Just Another Girl
  7. Treat Me Like A Nigger

Side B

  1. So Alone
  2. Too Much Junkie Business
  3. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  4. I Love You
  5. Let Go
  6. A Great Big Kiss


Johnny Thunders - Hey Man, Where Is My Guitar ?
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP Sweden 1983 Subway Records SUB 077 bootleg

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001