Johnny Thunders
Hurt Me

Link to image of cover

Johnny as a folk artist. This is all acoustic, all johnny. It'll put you in a mellow mood.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Sad Vacation
  2. Eve Of Destruction
  3. Too Much Too Soon
  4. Joey Joey
  5. I'm A Boy I'm A Girl
  6. Go Back To Go
  7. I Like To Play Games
  8. Hurt Me
  9. Illegitimate Son Of Segovia
  10. It Ain't Me Babe

Side B

  1. Diary Of A Lover
  2. I'd Rather Be With The Boys
  3. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
  4. She's So Untouchable
  5. Ask Me No Questions
  6. She's So Strange
  7. Lonely Planet Boy
  8. MIA
  9. Cosa Nostra


Johnny Thunders - Hurt Me
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP France 1983 New Rose ROSE26/NR330 printed inner sleeve
CD France 1986 New Rose, ROSE26CD with 5 extra tracks from the 'In Cold Blood' sessions:
  1. In Cold Blood
  2. Just Another Girl
  3. Green Onions
  4. Diary Of A Lover
  5. Look In My Eyes
England 1995 Dojo DOJOCD217 new cover
10 inch Spain 1998 Munster Records MR143  

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001