Postcards From America
Movie Soundtrack

Link to image of cover

The three Dolls tunes on this movie soundtrack are taken from the Dolls first album

Track Listing

  1. Lonely Planet Boy - New York Dolls
  2. So Long Babe - Jimmy Somerville
  3. Me And You And A Dog Named Boo - Stonewall Jackson
  4. Jimmy Carter - Blue Mountain
  5. Among My Souvenirs - Connie Francis
  6. Trash - New York Dolls
  7. Only Losers Take The Bus - The Fatima Mansions
  8. Looking For A Kiss - New York Dolls
  9. Providence - Morphine
  10. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You - Connie Francis
  11. This Bitter Earth - banderas
  12. Postcards From America Suite - Jimmy Somerville
Movie Soundtrack Postcards From America
Year: 1995
Country: U.S.
Label: London Records 314-525 464-2
Format: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001