Johnny Thunders

Link to image of cover

Yet another bootleg. Sound quality is poor but it's a good show.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Countdown To Love
  2. A Little Bit Of Whore In Every Little Girl
  3. M.I.A.
  4. Just Another Girl
  5. Waste My Time
  6. Sad Vacation
  7. Personality Crisis

Side B

  1. In Cold Blood
  2. Cool Operator
  3. Born To Lose
  4. Gloria
  5. Chinese Rocks
  6. Stepping Stone
  7. Endless Party
  8. Pipeline


Johnny Thunders Scheneckentaenze
Year: 1985?
Country: Germany?
Label: Modern Beat
Format: LP bootleg

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001