Johnny Thunders
Saddest Vacation Act 1

Link to image of cover

This is part of a three CD package that chronicles Johnnys last tour of Japan with the Oddballs in 1991. The other two CDs in the package are 'Saddest Vacation Act 2' and 'Hurt Me More'. Some of this material can be found on the the first disk of the double CD package 'Add Water And Stir'. Sound quality is excellent and the band is in the groove. It comes with a very nice booklet (text is in Japanese) with lyrics and photos.

Track Listing:

  1. In Cold Blood
  2. I'm Not Your Steppin' Stone
  3. Hit The Road Jack
  4. Blame It On Mom
  5. Disappointed In You
  6. I Can Tell
  7. Sad Vacation
  8. Cross Road
  9. Little Queenie
  10. You Can Walk My Dog
  11. Pipeline
  12. Homeless
  13. I'm Telling The Truth Even When I'm Lying


Johnny Thunders Saddest Vacation Act 1
Year: 1993
Country: Japan
Label: Medlac Merc 30023
Producer: Gaku Torii
Format: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001