Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers
Vive la Revolution

Link to image of cover

This is a live show from Paris on December 8, 1977. Sound quality is pretty good and it's a fast and loose performance by the band. They run through most of the material from 'L.A.M.F.'. Also available on Vive la Revolution (Live In Paris + LAMF Outtakes).

Track Listing:

  1. All by Myself
  2. Let's Go
  3. Can't Keep My Cock In Your Mouth
  4. I Love You
  5. Too Much Junkie Bizness
  6. London boys
  7. Great Big Kiss
  8. Born To Lose
  9. One Track Mind
  10. Do You Love Me
  11. I Want To Be Loved
  12. Take A Chance With Me
  13. Baby Talk
  14. Chinese Rocks


Heartbreakers Vive la Revolution
Year: 1992
Country: France
Label: Melodie / Skydog 62251-2 DK016
Producer: Marc Z
Format: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001