Johnny Thunders
Wanted Dead Or Alive - Reward $10

Link to image of cover

This has all the elements of a good bootleg recording - raunchy good show, Johnny insults the audience, wild party tunes, but also bad sound. One of the better ones.

Track Listing:

Side A - English Side

  1. Don't Mess With Thunders
  2. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
  3. Give Him A Great Big Kiss
  4. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  5. Can't Keep My Cock In Your Mouth
  6. Alone In The Crowd
  7. I Love You

Side B - Swedish Side

  1. Chinese Rocks
  2. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
  3. Just Because I'm White
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. Who Needs Girls
  6. Endless Party
  7. Chatterbox
  8. London Boys

Tracks A1 - A5 recorded at 'Rockgarden', London England, May 1 1982
Tracks A6 - A7 recorded at 'Hope & Anchor', London England, April 21, 1982
Tracks on B side recorded at 'Underground', Stockholm Sweden, April 1982


Johnny Thunders Wanted Dead Or Alive - Reward $10
Year: 1983?
Country: U.K.?
Label: Zombie Records C.U.N.T.001
format: LP boot

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001