New York Dolls
Dizzy Dolls

Link to image of cover

This is a bootleg release of demos #1 with an extra 4 tracks (the final 4) from a live show in Santa Monica 1974. Sound quality is OK and the live material makes it a nice package.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Bad Girl
  2. Looking For A Kiss
  3. Don't Start Me Talking
  4. Don't Mess With Cupid
  5. Human Being
  6. Personality Crisis
  7. Pills

Side B

  1. Jet Boy
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Showdown
  4. I'm Your Hootchie Cootchie Man
  5. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  6. Living In The USA


New York Dolls - Dizzy Dolls
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP U.S.? 1985? NYD7274 bootleg

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001