New York Dolls
Endless Party

Link to image of cover

Another release of demos #3.. This is good stuff but I would prefer the 'Seven Day Weekend' CD because it has a nicer booklet.

Track Listing

  1. Seven Day Weekend
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Mystery Girls
  4. Showdown
  5. Back In The USA
  6. Endless Party
  7. Jet Boy
  8. It's Too Late
  9. Bad Detective
  10. Lonely Planet Boy
  11. Subway Train
  12. Private World
  13. Trash
  14. Human Being
  15. Don't Start Me Talking
  16. Hootchie Cootchie Man
  17. Great Big Kiss
  18. Vietnamese Baby
  19. Babylon


New York Dolls - Endless Party
Format Country Year Label Comments
CD EEC 1991 Triangle Records - PYCD 067  

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001