New York Dolls
Endless Party

Link to image of cover

Another release of demos #3.. This LP has only 10 of the 22 tracks that were recorded. Sounds great and has 2 nice pics by Bob Gruen.

Track Listing

  1. Babylon
  2. Private World
  3. Subway Train
  4. Who Are The Mystery Girls
  5. Frankenstein
  6. It's Too Late
  7. Bad Detective
  8. 7 Day Weekend
  9. Endless Party
  10. Human Being


New York Dolls - Endless Party
Format Country Year Label Comments
LP U.S. 2000 Get Hip GH-1100 thick (180 gram) vinyl

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001