New York Dolls
Paris Le Trash

Link to image of cover

This is another release of the Paris 1973 show. It contains the usual Paris material plus an extra 4 tracks of unknown origin. It also has a nice booklet which makes it the best pick of the Paris disks.

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction
  2. Personality Crisis
  3. Bad Girl
  4. Looking For A Kiss
  5. Give Her A Great Big Kiss
  6. Stranded In The Jungle
  7. Pills
  8. Vietnamese Baby
  9. Trash
  10. Milkman (Chatterbox)
  11. Puss 'n Boots
  12. Hoochie Coochie Man
  13. Jet Boy
  14. Looking For A Kiss
  15. Who Are The Mystery Girls
  16. Chatterbox
  17. Human Being


New York Dolls Paris Le Trash
Year: 1993
Country: U.S.
Distributer: Triple X Records - 51116-2
Notes: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001