New York Dolls
Hootchie Cootchie Dolls

Link to image of cover

This is an OK compilation of outtakes, demos and live material. Sound on the live material is not great but the demo tracks sound excellent. The booklet is in Japanese but there's an English lyric sheet. Nice cover pic!

Track Listing

  1. Babylon
  2. Lonely Planet boy
  3. Personality Crisis
  4. Jet Boy
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Pills
  7. It's Too Late
  8. Subway Train
  9. (There's Gonna Be A) Showdown
  10. I'm Your Hootchie Cootchie Man
  11. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  12. Back In The U.S.A.
  13. Bad Detective


New York Dolls - Hootchie Cootchie Dolls
Format Country Year Label Comments
CD Japan 1998 Solid Records CDSOL-0016  

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001