New York Dolls
Paris Is Burning

Link to image of cover

This is a nice Japanese release of the Paris 73 show. It contains the usual Paris material and that's all. The other CD releases of this show, 'Paris Le Trash' and 'Vive Le France' each contain extra tracks so I would pick them over this one.

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction
  2. Personality Crisis
  3. Bad Girl
  4. Looking For A Kiss
  5. Give Her A Great Big Kiss
  6. Stranded In The Jungle
  7. Pills
  8. Vietnamese Baby
  9. Trash
  10. Milkman (Chatterbox)
  11. Puss 'n Boots
  12. Hoochie Coochie Man
  13. Jet Boy


New York Dolls Paris Is Burning
Year: 1993
Country: Japan
Distributer: Skydog Meldac - MERC 25023
Notes: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001