New York Dolls
Vive Le France

Link to image of cover

This is a bootleg release of the Paris 1973 show. It contains the usual Paris material plus an extra 4 tracks (the final 4) of unknown origin. These extra 4 tracks appear on 'Paris Le Trash' but not on 'Paris Is Burning'. Cover photo is cool but no inside booklet.

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction
  2. Personality Crisis
  3. Bad Girl
  4. Looking For A Kiss
  5. Give Her A Great Big Kiss
  6. Stranded In The Jungle
  7. Pills
  8. Vietnamese Baby
  9. Trash
  10. Milkman (Chatterbox)
  11. Puss 'n Boots
  12. Hoochie Coochie Man
  13. Jet Boy
  14. Looking For A Kiss
  15. Who Are The Mystery Girls
  16. Chatterbox
  17. Human Being


New York Dolls Vive le France
Year: 1987
Country: Italy - 92-dll-sc-4007
Distributer: boot
Notes: CD

Johnny Thunders Cyber Lounge:
Managed by Chris Ridpath:
Modified: April 17, 2001